A union of Honeywell & Alliant Tech systems Employees

9422 Ulysses St NE Suite 130 Blaine, MN 55434

officers

TEAMSTERS LOCAL 1145 (EXECUTIVE BOARD)

SECRETARY-TREASURER / Dave Hedberg dhedberg@teamsterslocal1145.org

PRESIDENT / Dave Gough dgough@teamsterslocal1145.org

VICE-PRESIDENT / Harry Anderson handerson@teamsterslocal1145.org

RECORDING-SECRETARY / Kurt Olson  kolson@teamsterslocal1145.org

TRUSTEE / Joan Binczik jbinczik@teamsterslocal1145.org

TRUSTEE / Lori Deling ldeling@teamsterslocal1145.org

TRUSTEE/ Toby Heir their@teamsterslocal1145.org